:::

中心成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 中心主任兼教授
  • 姓名: 李文乾
  • Emailchmwcl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33406
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 呂昱瑋
  • Emailbioywl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66507
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 戴建國
  • Emailbiockt@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66508
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 曾銘仁
  • Emailbiomjt@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66501
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李季湜
  • Emailpsyjsl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#32217
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 江明格
  • Emailbiomkc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66505
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王逢盛
  • Emailchmfsw@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33404
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡敬誠
  • Emailchmjct@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33460
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔣見超
  • Emailchmcct@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33454
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 許昺慕
  • Emailbmhsu@eq.ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66218
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 郭勇志
  • Emailchmyck@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33459
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳永恩
  • Emailbiowyc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66510
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃光策
  • Emailchmkth@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33407
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃耀廷
  • Emailythuang@cs.ccu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33120
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳靜誼
  • Emailchmcyc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33409
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 吳淑芬
  • Emailbiosfw@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66509
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 周正中
  • Emailbioccc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66506
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 曾玉村
  • Emailttcytt@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#36403
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李元堯
  • Emailchmyyl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33403
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李政怡
  • Emailbiocil@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66511
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王豐彬
  • Emailpsyfbw@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#32208
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡志忠
  • Emailtsay@cs.ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33107
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡玲玲
  • Emailpsyllt@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#32201
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蕭淑惠
  • Emailmailto: bioshh@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#53202
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 謝淑蘭
  • Emailpsyhsl@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:06-2353535轉5837
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳建易
  • Emailyen@eq.ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66220
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳浩仁
  • Emailbiohrc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66503
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃憲斌
  • Emailbiohbh@ccu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#53200
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃郁芬
  • Emailyfhuang@math.ccu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#66125
  • 專案研究員
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 博士
  • 姓名: 王子賢
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33408
  • 專任研究與行政助理
    大頭貼
  • 職稱:
  • 姓名: 陳秀卿
  • Emaillacos-62@yahoo.com.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:05-2720411#33408
  • 活動照片

    活動照片3活動照片4活動照片5活動照片2活動照片1
    ad1
    cron web_use_log